Enter the Store

Deck Price

4 Avacyn's Pilgrim
4 Birds of Paradise
3 Blade Splicer
2 Geist-Honored Monk
4 Hero of Bladehold
2 Mikaeus, the Lunarch
4 Mirran Crusader
Creatures [23]
3 Elspeth Tirel
3 Garruk Relentless
Planeswalkers [6]
2 Mortarpod
3 Oblivion Ring
2 Overrun
Spells [7]
8 Forest (262)
4 Gavony Township
4 Plains (250)
4 Razorverge Thicket
4 Sunpetal Grove
Lands [24]
2 Celestial Purge
1 Elesh Norn, Grand Cenobite
3 Gut Shot
1 Mortarpod
3 Naturalize
1 Oblivion Ring
1 Spellskite
2 Sword of War and Peace
1 Thrun, the Last Troll
Sideboard [15]
Deck Total [60]

More Decks:
... from Standard
... from the GW Overrun Archtype
... from 2011 Worlds - Standard Decks, 4-2 or Better
- GW Overrun by Tomoya Fujimoto
- Red Deck Wins by Marcelivo Freeman
- Wolf Run Ramp by Matthias Hunt
- Red Deck Wins by Marc Anderson
- Monoblue Delver by Tommy Ashton
- Monoblue Delver by Alex Majlaton
- Monoblack Infect by Mat Marr
- Hawkward by Corey Baumeister
- GW Wolf Run by Mikko Nurmi
- Solar Flare by Humberto Rivera Morales
- GW Aggro by Andrew Bennett
- Grixis Control by Stanislav Cifka
- Township Tokens by Nuno Costa
- Township Tokens by Pat Cox
- Solar Flare by Ali Aintrazi
- Solar Flare by Akira Asahara
- Monoblue Delver by Ben Friedman
- Monoblue Delver by Anton Jonsson
- UW Delver by Matthew Rogers
- Township Tokens by Shahar Shenhar
- GW Overrun by Bram Snapvangers
- Wolf Run Ramp by Nikolay Zlobnov
- Red Deck Wins by Frank Karsten
- Monoblue Delver by Joshua Howe
- Puresteel Equipment by Thierry Ramboa
- Monoblue Delver by Yaroslav Shlyakhov
- Red Deck Wins by John Sittner
- Wolf Run Ramp by Kyle Stoll
- UB Control by Alex McCormick
- Esper Control by Zhang Meng Qiu
- UW Delver by Lucas Mercader
- 4C Birthing Pod by Ferenc Nagy
- GW Overrun by Mircea Adrian Posoiu
- Township Tokens by Fabian Thiele
- Monoblue Delver by Dario Vicedomini
- GR Aggro by Yuki Yoshioka
- Hawkward by Owen Turtenwald
- UB Control by Stan van der Velden
- Tezzeret Control by Shota Yasooka
- Solar Flare by Ken Yukuhiro
- GW Wolf Run Pod by Bing Luke
- Red Deck Wins by Ricardo Madriz
- Monoblue Delver by Tamas Nagy
- Red Deck Wins by Manuel Orellana
- Solar Flare by Alexey Petrykin
- GW Overrun by Axel Rodriguez
- GW Overrun by Ronald Rodriguez
- UW Delver by Thoralf Severin
- Red Deck Wins by Helge Nelson
- Bant Pod by Dmitry Olenin
- Wolf Run Ramp by David Sharfman
- Red Deck Wins by Simon Bertiou
- Grixis Control by Sam Black
- UW Delver by Nico Bohny
- Red Deck Wins by Petr Brozek
- UW Delver by Joel Calafell
- GW Overrun by Robert Dougherty
- UW Delver by Marcello Calvetto
- Haunted Humans by Marcus Camargo
- Esper Control by Maitland Cameron
- Wolf Run Green by Isaias Cantu
- Puresteel Equipment by Gregory Cassini
- GW Overrun by Rigo Cástellan Robles
- UW Control by Andrew Cuneo
- Monoblue Delver by Simon Görtzen
- Township Tokens by Tobias Gräfensteiner
- WUR Control by Michael Jacob
- Township Tokens by Kristoffer Jonassen
- Red Deck Wins by Gabor Kocsis
- Red Deck Wins by Ruben Snijdewind
- Monoblue Delver by Filipe Cardoso
- Red Deck Wins by Allan Christensen
- Township Tokens by Bo Ruad Chun
- Grixis Tezzeret by Alfredo Dominguez Roldan
- Red Deck Wins by Gorka Fernandez
- Township Tokens by Maxime Gateaud
- Wolf Run Ramp by Richard Hoaen
- Red Deck Wins by Ryo Jumonji
- Red Deck Wins by Noah Long
- Township Tokens by Masahiko Morita
- Wolf Run Green by Yorick Pieters
- UW Control by Ian Spaulding
- Red Deck Wins by Naoaki Umesaki
- Hawkward by Ben Stark
- Red Deck Wins by John Stolzmann
- Township Tokens by Dinko Sulicic
- Haunted Humans by Takeshi Takagi
- Wolf Run Ramp by Yuuta Takahashi
- Hawkward by Josh Utter-Leyton
- Esper Control by Yuuya Watanabe
- UW Delver by Elias Watsfeldt
- Mage-Blade by Marcel Zafra
- Haunted Humans by Chikara Nakajima
- Mage-Blade by Jeong Woo Cho
- Mage-Blade by Matthew Costa
- UB Control by Ivan Floch
- Haunted Humans by Edwin Garcia
- Esper Control by Jeremy Neeman
- UW Delver by Pawel Pedrakowski
- Solar Flare by Jan Mechura
- Esper Control by Gabriel Meier
- UW Delver by Katsahiro Mori
- Hawkward by Shuhei Nakamura
- Monoblue Delver by Phillip Lorren
- Wolf Run Ramp by Shitaro Ishimura
- Grixis Control by Patrick Chapin
- Monoblue Delver by Alexander Hayne
- Grixis Tezzeret by David Kaliski
- Wolf Run Green by Peter Kesteloo
- Hawkward by Brian Kibler
- Red Deck Wins by Janus Kofoed
- UW Delver by Matthias Künzler
- UB Control by Joel Larsson
- Mage-Blade by Raphael Levy
- Township Tokens by Thomos Holzinger
- Red Deck Wins by Florian Pils

Spells by Color

Download / Share:
»Magic Workstation
»Printable Format
»Registration Sheet
»Forum Board Format
»Blog Paste Format

Cards by Type

Average Casting Cost (ACC)= 2.29
0 1 2 3 4 5


Return to Search Page

Brimaz, King of Oreskos - as low as $20.46
Kiora, the Crashing Wave - as low as $15.00
Xenagos, God of Revels - as low as $7.00
Courser of Kruphix - as low as $6.74
Mogis, God of Slaughter - as low as $5.60
Phenax, God of Deception - as low as $5.50
Temple of Enlightenment - as low as $5.25
Ephara, God of the Polis - as low as $4.00
Temple of Malice - as low as $3.31
Karametra, God of Harvests - as low as $2.25

[View All Magic 2014]
[View All Magic 2014 Sealed]